6/ Short Film: SoWo

I have not used movie maker since high school because I am not very good with the program. So, to step out of my comfort zone I decided to make a short film about my friend Victor’s trip to the Southern Wörthersee festival.

About Ben Melton

My name is Benjamin Melton. I am a sophomore at VCU where I am a thrower on the Track and Field Team. This blog is for MASC 201 Curiousness where we explore a brand (VW) and try to think of new original ways to advertise it without making a new brand. Please feel free to comment on my posts as well as follow my blog this semester.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to 6/ Short Film: SoWo

  1. garygarbett says:

    Benjamin, Congrats on getting out of your comfort zone. I was not aware of SoWo. Good stuff. Maybe a future project you could create a film or slide show with images or footage that you captured. There are several great smart phone apps that can do some really interesting stuff. Continue to explore and address what the brand means. Have fun.

    Like

Leave a comment